The A-Team: The Complete Series
Collection Number:
Front Cover
The A-Team: The Complete Series
Back Cover
The A-Team: The Complete Series
Profile Resources
 • Invelos Contributors
 • Invelos Profile Links
Disc Location:
UPC (Locale): 810103-682115 (Blu-ray from United States)
Region Coding:
Production Year: 1983 in United States
Running Time:
Genres: Action, Television
Studios: Universal, Stephen J. Cannell Productions
Media Companies: Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
Video Formats:
Disc Formats: Single-Sided, Double-Layered
Case Type:
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Review (Movie): 10 / 10
Review (Disc): 10 / 10
Features: Play All, Featurettes

 Overview Back to top ⇑ 

"Ten years ago, a crack commando unit was sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit. These men promptly escaped from a maximum-security stockade to the Los Angeles underground. Today, still wanted by the government, they survive as soldiers of fortune. If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find them, maybe you can hire The A-Team."

Relive every explosive episode of The A-Team: The Complete Series as B.A. (Mr. T), Hannibal (George Peppard), Face (Dirk Benedict) and Murdock (Dwight Schultz) team up to take on mercenary missions across five spectacular seasons. Featuring high-octane action and globetrotting adventures, The A-Team remains one of the most iconic series in television history.

• Rumors of Soldiers of Fortune: Interview with Stephen J. Cannell
• The Great '80s TV Flashback

 Subtitles Back to top ⇑ 

English DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0

 Crew Back to top ⇑ 

 George Peppard .... John "Hannibal" Smith
 Dirk Benedict .... Templeton "Face" Peck
 Dwight Schultz .... H.M. "Howling Mad" Murdock
 Mr. T .... B.A. Baracus

Discs Back to top ⇑ 

# Description A B DS DL A DL B Location Slot
1S1.D1: Episodes 1-3BD10257
2S1.D2: Episodes 4-8BD10258
3S1.D3: Episodes 9-13BD10259
4S2.D1: Episodes 1-4BD10260
5S2.D2: Episodes 5-8BD10261
6S2.D3: Episodes 9-13BD10262
7S2.D4: Episodes 14-18BD10263
8S2.D5: Episodes 19-22BD10264
9S3.D1: Episodes 1-4BD10265
10S3.D2: Episodes 5-9BD10266
11S3.D3: Episodes 10-14BD10267
12S3.D4: Episodes 15-19BD10268
13S3.D5: Episodes 20-24BD10269
14S4.D1: Episodes 1-4BD10270
15S4.D2: Episodes 5-9BD10271
16S4.D3: Episodes 10-14BD10272
17S4.D4: Episodes 15-19BD10273
18S4.D5: Episodes 20-22BD10274
19S5.D1: Episodes 1-4BD10275
20S5.D2: Episodes 5-9BD10276
21S5.D3: Episodes 10-13BD10277