Alias: The Complete Series
Collection Number:
Front Cover
Alias: The Complete Series
Back Cover
Alias: The Complete Series
Profile Resources
 • Invelos Contributors
 • Invelos Profile Links
Disc Location:
UPC (Locale): 786936-721201 (AmazonPrime on Blu-ray from United States)
Region Coding:
Production Year: 2001 in United States
Running Time:
Genres: Action, Drama, Television
Studios: Touchstone Television, Bad Robot
Media Companies: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Video Formats:
Disc Formats: Single-Sided, Double-Layered
Case Type:
Release Date: November 21, 2006
Review (Movie): 10 / 10
Review (Disc): 10 / 10
Features: Play All, Digital Copy

 Overview Back to top ⇑ 

Go back to the very beginning and relive all five seasons of Alias, the acclaimed action adventure series from the brilliant mind of J.J. Abrams.

Jennifer Garner is Sydney Bristow. Sydney is not your average college grad student. Her life might appear normal, but she’s hiding a secret life working as a spy for the CIA. Sydney’s world is turned upside down when she learns she may work for the very enemy she believed she was fighting against. Now she’s entangled in a covert lifestyle where she is forced to question the allegiances of everyone, including those closest to her.

Experience every episode of this thrilling action series in one spectacular collection. The talented cast features Bradley Cooper, Victor Garber, Michael Vartan and many more. The action accelerates from the mind-blowing opening episode to the series’ climactic final minute!


Season 1
Sydney Bristow (Jennifer Garner) may seem to be a typical college student, but appearances can be deceiving. Sydney is actually leading a double life rooting out evil as a spy for the CIA. But when tragedy strikes close to home, Sydney realizes that she may be working for the very enemy she thought she was fighting. With her world changed forever, Sydney must question the allegiances of everyone, even family and friends.

Season 2
In the explosive second series, double agent Sydney Bristow must confront an enemy long thought dead – her mother. Your favorite characters are back as Sydney fights to reclaim her life, which grows more dangerous by the minute. Family relationships change and Sydney's friends tackle new roles in a series full of thrills and surprises.

Season 3
The mystery and excitement reach dizzying heights as Sydney awakens to an all-new world of intrigue from the very first moment of episode one, and her life is turned upside down as the action accelerates through the series' final frame. It's addictive television at its best.

Season 4
When Sydney leaves the CIA to join a powerful new Black Ops unit, she has no idea of the reunion in store for her. Old friends (and enemies) come together for an unforgettable series of nonstop excitement, from the two-hour pilot episode to the mind-blowing series finale.

Season 5
Experience all the stunning action of the show's final year as Sydney discovers that she is pregnant with Agent Vaughn's baby, and tragedy strikes before he can reveal more about his secret past. From the astonishing opening episode through each twist and turn, join Sydney as she completes the journey she set out on five years ago.

 Subtitles Back to top ⇑ 

English Dolby Digital Plus 2.0

 Crew Back to top ⇑ 


Discs Back to top ⇑ 

# Description A B DS DL A DL B Location Slot
1S1.D1: Episodes 1-6BD13183
2S1.D2: Episodes 7-11BD13184
3S1.D3: Episodes 12-17BD13185
4S1.D4: Episodes 18-22BD13186
5S2.D1: Episodes 1-6BD13187
6S2.D2: Episodes 7-11BD13188
7S2.D3: Episodes 12-17BD13189
8S2.D4: Episodes 18-22BD13190
9S3.D1: Episodes 1-6BD13191
10S3.D2: Episodes 7-11BD13192
11S3.D3: Episodes 12-17BD13193
12S3.D4: Episodes 18-22BD13194
13S4.D1: Episodes 1-6BD13195
14S4.D2: Episodes 7-11BD13196
15S4.D3: Episodes 12-17BD13197
16S4.D4: Episodes 18-22BD13198
17S5.D1: Episodes 1-6BD13199
18S5.D2: Episodes 7-11BD13200
19S5.D3: Episodes 12-17BD13201